The Butthurt Brigade

 

shits

shits (Photo credit: DiepGem)

 

The Butthurt Brigade.

 

Anyone want to take a guess at the reason i’m posting this?  I’m just saying, i admit they’re talking about me.

 

And i totally am not backlashing, well in a sense i am – but here’s what i have to say:

 

You want immaturity, but you don’t allow those older than you to do it on another level.  You want maturity, yet you don’t want the actual number of age.

 

Frankly, go read up if you’re still in the models group – see how well i’ve taken it.

 

After all, pretzels do make me fart- and it’s karma that you smell after it! 🙂

 

 

 

Screw what others think, screw what other people feel – eat shit, smell shit, play with shit… smiles are worth more than shit.

 

POOOP! POOOP! POOOP! POOP!… erm, sorry it is 11pm, and it’s past my old FART bed time here~! I BETTER GET THE BABY WIPES AND BEANO PILLS BEFORE I GET MY EVENING COFFEE!! *YELL YARN BURP~!*

 

What i wrote:

 

OOHHH ok i get it THE KIDDIES ARE JEALOUS ~__~ lol ♥ meh, i have no hatred i dont care i just hope to god this doesn’t cause more pain for *LEAH BEN and Matt*… whom isnt tagging LOL. Seriously, my only statement is that if some people cannot handle varied ages, they need to take the stick out of their own eye before throwing the stone at me 🙂 ♥ I had to do that myself 🙂 ♥ and i will continue to support this place even if one day i do not continue, because it’s the only place i’ve been welcomed with an open set of arms.. and EVEN IF THAT WASNT DIRECTED AT ME so what 😛 I STILL STAND BY WHAT I SAID 😀 ~__~ ♥

 

And yes, i am actually offended but you know what? This group isn’t about drama, i watch EVERYONE have their own form of immaturity, and the thing is – i am me, you can’t change me 🙂 and the thing is, if you got a problem with me, don’t start drama xD if you wanna start it GO PLAY SECOND LIFE! 😛 srs, this is nothing to me, this is frustrating sure, it’s a little offensive, but i’ve dealt with drama on the level of REAL people wanting to threaten to sue me.. and you know what? The worst i’d do to whoever started this is throw stuffed animals at them, cause i’m immature i am almost 30 and SO WHAT 😛 i’m still a retard, and i like cookies AND IM GONNA SHARE THEM TONIGHT! ALRIGHT IM OK! And uh.. iran out of things to parody from that song 

 

 spend about three to five years on Second Life – i’ve been reduced to tears and threatned lawsuits and defemation suits over 3D bullshit xD. I used to model on there, and it’s like controlling the worst video game ever with your keyboard, with people lower self esteem than your own self.. NOT EVERYONE on SL sucks, i have great friends from there… but DAMNIT some poeple just BITE ASS AND SNIFF THEIR OWN SHIT FOR GAIN LOL

 

 

End Quote.

 

Bad Bitches like me are hard to come by ❤

 

SiteModeling fucking rules no matter how old you are, and this is because of sites like Army of Nekos – why? Because the owners are younger than me and treat me the same as everyone else. If i cock up they slap me, if i do something good whee hee hee! WE ALL GET IN AND DO STUPID SHIT! 🙂

 

MAN THE FUCK UP AND STOP CRAPPING ON EACH OTHERS GAME AND LISTEN TO JOHN LENNON!!! 🙂 IMAGINE!!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

