WOOT! Updates!

OH FECK! Yea, no i quit Second life recently and stopped doing ElectricHost. better yet i’m off playing around in minecraft and making videos. I’m into my studies again finally, looking for a job – obviously.

Been hawking into old cd’s getting old art up and running.

Also, have been dutifully losing weight too. WOOT. Down about 8-10kg now 😛

I’ll start yacking when i can about my minecraft exploits for when i can’t do it on video (HELL I HATE BEING BANDWIDTH LIMITED!!!!!)

I’m a creaturehub addict, photoshop nerd, singing turd…

WHAT ELSE?

Hmmmmmmmm….

Leave a Reply

