If you could take any class for free, what would you choose?

Czytelnia Humanistyczna BUR

Image via Wikipedia

I’d go back and take a bunch of design courses – because then i’d make them give me a Bachelor of Design for free LOL.  Then i could be off getting jobs while waiting for my Social Work degree.   That’s just my opinion LOL!

What would you choose?

One comment on “If you could take any class for free, what would you choose?

  1. I would probably choose a Bachelor of computer science because that seems handy and could possible make me some money. Or maybe a philosophy major cause i have no idea how that would be useful what-so-ever. 😉

Leave a Reply

